Studio 115


Our Mission:

The Studio 115 Committee is dedicated to the education of our students through expanding their knowledge of the theatrical process. We seek both to provide a professional and structured environment, and to facilitate opportunities for experimentation and artistic expression.


Studio 115 Committee, 2017-2018

Chair: Patrick Regal

Communications Director: Madison Neilson

Marketing Assistant: Taylor Malone

House Manager: Victoria Fortune

Play Curator: Lydia Hundley

Production Assistant: Grace Weaver

Technical Supervisor: Erick Boscana

Sound Engineer: Carly Bishop

Committee Members: Brenden Bowman, Erin Foster, Max Hartz, Tommy Kelleher, Ben Lechtman, Savannah Lunger


The cast of 2015’s Eurydice.

To keep up with all the happenings in Studio 115, please check out the links below. These links will keep you informed about due dates for Studio forms, performance dates and other important business. To contact the Committee, email

Studio 115 Facebook Page

Committee Membership Application ’18-19!

Studio 115 Production Proposal Form