Spring ODE Inductees

Congratulations to our spring ODE inductees: Joelle Henry, Gary D. Kellenberger, Courtney Shea, Brandon Williams, Tea Barndt, Jessica Suddreth, Joseph Peppersack, Henry Darron, Colin Grosh, Brooke Cornish, Maria Herrera.

In addition, the new officers are:

President: Thomas Meldrum
Vice President: Brandon Williams
Secretary: Jessica Suddreth
Treasurer: Joseph Peppersack