2017 Department Awards and Honors

This year’s students that were honored with department awards are

Victoria Sheil, Adam Smith Award

Danielle Capra, Henry W. Heweston Award

Jessica MarshallJames Harvey Dodd Award

Brittany McBride, Fred E. Miller Memorial Scholarship

Allison Jakubek, Richard George Allgaier Scholarship

Congratulations Eagles!


Click here for more information on awards offered by the economics department