2023 Economics Scholarship Recipients

As the 2022-2023 school year is coming to a close, let’s take a moment to congratulate all of the amazing students who received Economics Department scholarships!

The James Harvey Dodd Award: Boramy Meng

The Henry W. Hewetson Economics Award: Jason Mueller

The Adam Smith Award: Jason Mueller

Richard George Allgaier Scholarship: Jarad Ponce

Congratulations to all of the recipients!