Alumni links

Becky Brown (’15):  http://becky-brown.org/

Aponi Brunson (’07):  https://www.greenspringmusic.org/aponi-brunson-1

Elaina Finkelstein (’18):  https://elainafinkelstein.com/

David Kidwell (’89):  https://www.davidkidwell.net/

Levi Manuel (’16): https://www.linkedin.com/in/levi-manuel-ba8508146/

Princess Moss (’83):  https://www.nea.org/about-nea/leaders/vice-president

Zachary Payne (’17), Luke Payne (’18), Kaylee Payne (’19):  https://paynequartet.com/about/

Christian Peabody (’14):  https://www.staffordschools.net/Page/2244

Katherine Preseren (’13):  https://www.linkedin.com/in/katherine-preseren-59128482/

Erin Ryan (’04):  https://www.erinryanviolinstudio.com/

Mark Snyder (’97):  https://marksnyder.org/

Jeff Zieders (’08):  https://cigarclub.com/