2021-2022 Omicron Delta Epsilon Officers

Congratulations to our newest ODE officers for the 2021-2022 academic year! Omicron Delta Epsilon is the honors society for economics students at UMW and many other schools across the nation. Please join us in welcoming our newest officers!

Kevin Cruz, Senior, President

Hayden Clark, Senior, Secretary and Treasurer

We are still looking for a Vice President role within ODE, so feel free to apply for membership on the ODE website, or submit an application to Dr. Rycroft!