2021 Scholarship and Award Recipients

The Economics Department would like to congratulate the following students on receiving scholarships and awards in 2021. Congratulations to everyone selected!

The Henry W. Hewetson Economics Award: Brandon Williams

The Adam Smith Award for Graduate Study in Economics: Brandon Williams

Departmental Honors: Aspen Aston and Brandon Williams