2021 Omicron Delta Epsilon Inductees

Congratulations to Olivia Mason-Lucas, Kevin Cruz, Rachel Hundley, Matthew Cooper, Hayden Clark, Ankitha Anumolu, Matthew Fritz Katz, Mariana Patterson, and Emily Galloway for being inducted into Omicron Delta Epsilon during the 2020-2021 academic school year! Omicron Delta Epsilon is the honors society in economics at the University of Mary Washington. For more information on eligibility requirements, click here.