2019 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship / Award Recipients! Aspen Aston received the James Harvey Dodd Award, Matthew Cooper received the Fred E. Miller Memorial Scholarship, Téa Barndt received the Richard George Allgaier Scholarship, graduating senior Wyatt Priddy received the Henry W. Heweston Economics Award and lastly, graduating senior Theodosius Zotos received the Adam Smith Award.