Current Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following students, who have been awarded Computer Science scholarships for the 2017-2018 academic year:

  • Ralph A. Niemann Scholarship in Computer Science
  • Society forWorld-Wide Interbank Financial Telecommunications, Inc. (S.W.I.F.T.) Scholarships in Computer Science.
    • Imran Ahmed
    • swiftahmed
    • Freda Osei
    • swiftosei
  • Don and Kathleen Edwards Scholarship in Computer Science.
    • Hollis Pultz
    • edwardspultz17
  • Alumni Scholarship in Computer Science.
    • Zachary Zwierko
    • alumnizwierko17
  • Hudachek Scholarship.
    • Clare Arrington
    • hudachekarrington17