People


Swati Agrawal
Assistant Professor
sagrawal@umw.edu
Cellular and molecular biology.


Josephine Antwi
Assistant Professor
jantwi@umw.edu
Entomology. Plant-insect interactions.


Dianne Baker
Professor
dbaker2@umw.edu
Comparative animal physiology. Neuroendocrine control of development.


dolby_andrew_482cAndrew Dolby
Professor
adolby@umw.edu
Animal behavior, ecology, and evolution.


Zachary Ghahramani
Visiting Assistant Professor
zghahram@umw.edu
Neuroethology


Theresa-Grana-150x150

Theresa Grana
Associate Professor
tgrana@umw.edu
Genetics. Phylogenentic systematics of nematodes.

 


Caryl Greenfield
Visiting Assistant Professor
cgreenfi@umw.edu
Immunology


griffith_170_2-140x150Alan Griffith
Professor
agriffit@umw.edu
Plant ecology, conservation biology.


brad_locust (2)Brad Lamphere
Assistant Professor
blampher@umw.edu
Animal ecology. Effects of exotic species on aquatic communities.


Lewis_01-140x150Lynn Lewis
Professor and Dept. Chair
llewis@umw.edu
Microbiology.



Ginny Morriss
Assistant Professor
gmorriss@umw.edu
Genetics.


odell
Deborah O’Dell
Professor
dodell@umw.edu
Neurobiology.


StebarMichael Stebar
Lecturer
mstebar@umw.edu
Introductory biology coordinator.


Tomba-field1-150x150Abbie Tomba
Associate Professor
atomba@umw.edu
Parasitology of aquatic organisms. Aquatic ecology.


WatersParrish Waters
Associate Professor
rwaters@umw.edu
Neurobiology.


April WynnApril Wynn
Assistant Professor
awynn@umw.edu
Plant biology and genetics.


Staff

angela-andrewsAngela Andrews
Laboratory Specialist
aandrews@umw.edu
540-654-1529
Jepson 200


 


wwillardWilma Willard
Office Manager
wwillard@umw.edu
540-654-1182
Jepson 220


Maddie Lichter

Biology Club Student Leader


Grayson Collins
Biology Club Student Leader