Scholarships and Awards

Woman typing on a keyboard

Through generous donations, the Computer Science Department is pleased to offer various merit-based and need-based scholarships. These include the Ralph A. Niemann, The Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunications, The Don and Kathleen Edwards, The John William and Anne Hamilton Hudacheck, and The Computer Science Alumni scholarships.