Psychological Science Department Faculty and Staff


Department Chair and Office Manager


Miriam Liss, Department Chair

Rosemarie Staggs, Office Manager

All Faculty



Mindy Erchull

Miriam Liss

Christine McBride

Holly Schiffrin

Associate Professors

David Kolar

Virginia Mackintosh

Jennifer Mailloux

W. David Stahlman

Hilary Stebbins

Laura Wilson

Assistant Professors

Erin Palmwood

Marcus Leppanen

      Adjunct Professors

John Boyle

May Anne Ferrer

Peter Thaxter

        Associated Faculty from the College of Business

Kanchan Deosthali

Alexandra Dunn