Photo of Jepson Science Center

Jepson Science Center

The physics department is one of four departments housed in the Jepson Science Center. This facility was opened in the Fall of 1998. If you have not done so, we invite you to come and visit us.

The following physics labs are located in Jepson: introductory physics, classical mechanics, electronics, microelectronics, laser with dark room, optics, modern physics, nuclear, computer, and student research.

Relevant Physics Links: