## **Spring 2018 Department Awards**

2018 Winner, Ann Elizabeth Fitschen Memorial Award for outstanding graduating senior in Political Science



Marina Castro-Meirelles

## 2018 Winner, Lewis Fickett award for outstanding graduating senior in International Affairs

Ariadne Randolph

## 2018 John M. Kramer Faculty Excellence Award



Surupa Gupta