## **2019 Departmental Honors**

 ${\bf 2019 \ Winner, Lewis \ Fickett \ award \ for \ outstanding \ graduating \ senior \ in \ International \ Affairs}$ 

Julia Gibbons



2019 Winner, Ann Fitschen award for outstanding graduating senior in Political Science

• Stacey Feindt



2019 Winner, Alumni award for outstanding rising junior/senior in Political Science

Zach Handlin



2019 Winner, John M. Kramer award in recognition of his dedication to students, service to the university and contributions to academia

• Ranjit Singh

